Mestrandos

  Aluno(a) E-mail Lattes
Ingresso em 2022 Eleazar Mezaiko Vilela Dias eleazarmezaiko@discente.ufg.br  
Eunice Ellen Gontijo de Menezes eunice.ellen@discente.ufg.br  
Gabriela Montenegro dos Anjos Gonçalves gabrielamontenegro@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2865295781929685
Jésio Rodrigues Silva jesiorodrigues@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3319972303881685
Laércio Alves de Amorim Júnior ljramorim@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4338846645157338
Laiz Moreira de Paula laiz.moreira@discente.ufg.br  
Lara Borges de Deus laraaa.borgees@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3322922515722416
Larissa Rosa Santana Rodrigues larissa.santana@discente.ufg.br  
Luiz Felipe Rodrigues Siqueira luizfelipe_r@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7971118592349532
Maria Paula Andrade Ávila avila@discente.ufg.br  
Marisa Alves Araújo  marisarauj@discente.ufg.br  
Mateus Affonso Bernardes mateusbernardes@discente.ufg.br  
Pedro Augusto Fernandes  petersaugustm@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/4866239781830919
Raquel Barbosa Pires- Lohr raquellohr@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1346613609800900
Thais Cristina de Souza Alves thais@discente.ufg.br  

 

  Aluno(a) E-mail Lattes
Ingresso em 2021 Abidiel Silva Guimarães abidielguimaraes@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2886342537120407
Ana Carolina Elias Hanna carolinahanna@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0020891880836834
Ana Luiza Mustafé Silva anamustafe@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7606811117007311
Andreia Diniz Dias andreiadiniz@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3367808578991439
Gabrielly D'Paula Muniz Barbosa gabriellybarbosa@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4233538497650346
Higor Andrade de Oliveira Gonçalves higorandrade@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9220781913193694
Ingrid Garcia Santos ingridgarcia@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7257652541255958
Leuçon de Oliveira Moura Neto leucon_moura@ufg.br  
Lucas Peixoto da Silva lucaspeixoto@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1996580667275072
Lucas Teixeira Brito brito_lucas@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6379942572409913
Renata Santos Fedato Tobias renata_fedato@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4034261660846550
Rodrigo Wilmes dos Santos rodrigowilmes@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3894488403559912

Steven Kadeem Moore

steven.moore@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2436702618155701
Suzane Aparecida de Oliveira suzaneoliveira@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1477238253242099
Thalita Fernandes Fleury Curado thalita.fernandes@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1105455952166396
Thayse Bernardes de Paiva Prado thaysebernardes@discente.ufg.br  http://lattes.cnpq.br/1082212568620137
Víctor Araújo Alves Borges de Oliveira
araujooliveira@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6690891245748357

 

  Aluno(a) E-mail Lattes
Ingresso em 2020 Carlos César Gomes Mendonça carloscegomesm@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0108873723822089
Giovanna Maria de Rezende Acioli giovannamaria@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7245600357634769
Jeane Katiuscia Silva jeanekatiuscia@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3532540113635584
Kleber Vinícius Rodrigues dos Santos klebervinicius@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0564091790263150
Sebastião Silvério de Sousa Neto sebastiaoneto@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4440813995813836

 

  Aluno(a) E-mail Lattes
Ingresso em 2019 Lincoln Lara Cardoso lincolncardoso@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7531370745332785
Marina César Machado marinacesarm@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0425865619943903

 

  Aluno(a) E-mail Lattes
Ingresso em 2018 Denise de Faria Mendonça dfaria@live.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0755063357865831
Laís Bueno Dallarmi laisdallarmi@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/7959407658772994