Mestrandos

  Aluno(a) E-mail Lattes
Ingresso em 2021 Abidiel Silva Guimarães dr.abidiel@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2886342537120407
Ana Carolina Elias Hanna carolinahanna@discente.ufg.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0020891880836834
Ana Luiza Mustafé Silva analumustafe@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/7606811117007311
Andreia Diniz Dias andreiaddias@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3367808578991439
Gabrielly D'Paula Muniz Barbosa gmbarbosa014@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/4233538497650346
Higor Andrade de Oliveira Gonçalves higorandradeog13@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/9220781913193694
Ingrid Garcia Santos ingrid_garciasantos@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/7257652541255958
Lucas Peixoto da Silva lucasp23@outlook.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/1996580667275072
Lucas Teixeira Brito lucasteixeira.95@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6379942572409913
Renata Santos Fedato Tobias renatafedato@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/4034261660846550
Rodrigo Wilmes dos Santos rodrigowilmes@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3894488403559912
Suzane Aparecida de Oliveira suzaneodontoufg@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/1477238253242099
Thalita Fernandes Fleury Curado thalitafernandes29@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/1105455952166396
Thayse Bernardes de Paiva Prado thaysebpaiva@hotmail.com  http://lattes.cnpq.br/1082212568620137
Víctor Araújo Alves Borges de Oliveira
borges.victor.oliveira@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6690891245748357

 

  Aluno(a) E-mail Lattes
Ingresso em 2020 Ana Beatriz Teodoro dos Anjos ana_beatriz_teodoro@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8863194738702163
Carlos César Gomes Mendonça carloscegomesm@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0108873723822089
Fernanda Ferreira Nunes fernandaferreiranuness@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2618280574511349
Germano Angarani Cândido germano_angarani@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/1105279948115966
Giovanna Maria de Rezende Acioli giovanna.mariaacioli@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/7245600357634769
Jeane Katiuscia Silva jeanekatiuscia@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3532540113635584
Kleber Vinícius Rodrigues dos Santos klebervinicius@live.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0564091790263150
Luiza Santos Cardoso luiza_santos9@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0938805665895800
Maria Luiza Lima Santana marialuizalisa@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/7589117029552401
Sebastião Silvério de Sousa Neto sebastiaoneto136@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/4440813995813836
Thaís Silva Mendonça thaiscallore@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/5280142545241414
Thalles Eduardo Ribeiro thalledu@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0145210347405617
Yuri Cavalcante
yuri-cvt@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/9881979319003128

 

  Aluno(a) E-mail Lattes
Ingresso em 2019 Igor Gomide Marra Igor_marra@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/1612588173154585
Lincoln Lara Cardoso lincolnbuco@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/7531370745332785
Marina César Machado marinacesarm@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0425865619943903
Rodrigo Tavares de Sá rodrigo.tavares.sa@gmail.com  http://lattes.cnpq.br/1583137480325929
Talitha Maria Cabral Oliveira talithamariacabral@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6031899186930896

 

  Aluno(a) E-mail Lattes
Ingresso em 2018 Denise de Faria Mendonça dfaria@live.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0755063357865831
Laís Bueno Dallarmi laisdallarmi@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/7959407658772994