Weby shortcut

Doutorandos

Atualizado em 17/04/19 19:32.
  Aluno(a) E-mail Lattes
Ingresso em 2019 Carolina Ferrari Piloni carolinaferraripo1@hotmail.com  http://lattes.cnpq.br/2981009971702500
Fernando Fortes Picoli f_picoli@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/7107427975590557
Geovane Miranda Ferreira geovane.miranda@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2347708233489488
Kaique Leite de Lima kaique_leite_lima@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3416230769425464
Leandro Almeida Nascimento Barros  leandrobarros_10@outlook.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6163839796455028
Lorena Rosa Silva lorenaroosa@gmail.com  http://lattes.cnpq.br/5280887366719802
Marco Antônio Zaiden Loureiro zaiden.marco@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/9491024004270154
Mateus Gehrke Barbosa mateusgh94@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6164585097054383
Mônica Maia Moterane moteranemonica@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/4291248069683798
Paulo Otávio Carmo Souza paulootaviocs@gmail.com  http://lattes.cnpq.br/8224171969307418
Tainah Costa Firmiano tainahodontoufg@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/1681134047816655
Vanessa Milani  vanessamilani.cbio@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8015634857904563

 

  Aluno(a) E-mail Lattes
Ingresso em 2018 Ananda Amaral Santos cdanandasantos@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/5038757336940019
André Luiz Gomide de Morais gomide100@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0313057299042564
Anna Alice Anabuki anabukianna@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/4879019366476961
Camila Alves Costa de Oliveira costa.c.alves@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0672924065187425
Carlos Henrique Pereira drcarloshen@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/1695304551464038
Daniela Abrão Baroni Barros danielabaroni@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5624500900381227
Evelin Soares de Oliveira Martins evelinsoares123@gmail.com  http://lattes.cnpq.br/0185895879053956
Giulliano Caixeta Serpa giullianoserpa@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2374096529348644
Gustavo Silva Chaves dr.gustavochaves@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6761905375868315
Jean Carlos Barbosa Ferreira jeancbf10@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/5933535789189690
Jéssica Karla Maia Zago jessicamzago@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/4393451922124728
Julyana Dumas Santos Silva julyana.dumas@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/9660855138040584
Mário Serra Ferreira dr.mario.ctbmf@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/9660554027842420
Mônica Misae Endo monica.endo@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4205367141336452
Regis Augusto Aleixo Alves aleixoalves@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6453438732747373
Ricardo Natã Fonseca Silva ricardoodonto51@hotmail.com  http://lattes.cnpq.br/7466750198056365
Samara Marques de Moura samaramarquesmoura@yahoo.com.br  http://lattes.cnpq.br/0438830222827234

 

  Aluno(a) E-mail Lattes
Ingresso em 2017 Carla Mosconi carlamosconi@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/7237756043264091
Dayane de Almeida Brandão dayaneabrandao@hotmail.com  http://lattes.cnpq.br/4360141783181733
Fernanda Tenório Lopes Barbosa fernandatlb@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/7351918062538433
Lívia Graziele Rodrigues liviagrodriguez@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0074372127906332
Mary Anne de Souza Alves França maryanne_sa@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6234143204423583
Murillo Martins Leite murillo_leite@hotmail.com  http://lattes.cnpq.br/9753723935792519

 

  Aluno(a) E-mail Lattes
Ingresso em 2016 Gustavo Adolfo Martins Mendes gustavoadolfomm@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0205376654334895
Karine Evangelista Martins kemar_7@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8547595943761788
Karolline Alves Viana karollineav@gmail.com  http://lattes.cnpq.br/8530543215447885
Leonardo Essado Rios leonardo.rios@ifg.edu.br  http://lattes.cnpq.br/9035840691577431
Letícia Nunes de Almeida leticia18odonto@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/9158639174200672
Monarko Nunes De Azevedo monarckoazevedo@gmail.com  http://lattes.cnpq.br/4899804761998613
Newillames Gonçalves Nery psfnery@globomail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/7803592621993758
Renata Espíndola Silveira reespindolla@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0473391730822164

 

  Aluno(a) E-mail Lattes
Ingresso em 2015 Allisson Filipe Lopes Martins allissonfilipe@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6211791331741279
Edenize Cristina Vaz edenizecvaz@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1178559093618861
Ricardo Guimarães Neves ricardogneves@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/9624111058050224